Award Winning Best Selling Florida Author Yvonne Mason

My Books, writing tips and reviews

Okay Kiddies This is Where I Will Be On Nov 19-20, 2011 Come out and visit

~ Meet the Authors’ Book Fair ~ November 19 & 20, 2011 ~
Eau Gallie Civic Center, 1551Highland Ave, Melbourne FL 32935

1. Dr. Valerie Allen VAllenWriter@cs.com Write, Publish, Sell!
2. Sidney Andrews SidneyAFall@aol.com A Fall to New Heights
3. Lois Barr Loismbarr@cfl.rr.com Old Miss Rogers Had a Book
4. Lou Belcher Lou@loubelcher.com The Zen of Max
5. Anne Bonner OABonn@aol.com Angel’s True Love: A Saga of Love & Lust in Old South
6. Stuart Borton Stuart@yellowdogcafe.com Yellow Dog Café Cookbook
7. Kee Briggs Keee@bellsouth.net Yellow Ochre Stain
8. Stanton Bronstein SNBret@aol.com The Case of the Miami Philanthropist
9. Bruce Cadle Bruce@datenightchef.com Party for Two
10. Kasey Claytor Osprey@cfl.rr.com The 7 Laws of Raising Financially Independent Kids
11. Joseph Cordaro Cordaro32953@yahoo.com The Cost of Courage
12. Kathy Cummings Kgcummings2@aol.com The Wind Whispers War
13. Mary Dall MaryDall@bellsouth.net Little Hands Create
14. Judy Edwards Judyedwards05@gmail.com Journeys Grand Adventure Around the World & Within
15. Barbara Elizabeth Adg9602@gmail.com The Heart of Exercise
16. Gene Davis Scwgghd@cfl.rr.com The Kissing Camels
17. Marshall Frank MLF283@aol.com Criminal Injustice in America
18. Mary Greenwood Mgreen464@aol.com How to Interview Like a Pro
19. Christopher Hawke The_Real_Life@hotmail.com Unnatural Truth
20. Linda Jump Rjump3@cfl.rr.com Ethan Egret’s Family Album
21. Tony Kessinger Tony@tonykessinger.com The Devil is in the Details: Subtlety of Satan
22. Evelyn Kruger Ewkruger@hotmail.com Revolutionary Rose-Boston Tea to Boston Free
23. Barbara Malina Metooiwanttoo@yahoo.com Me Too..IWant Too..How Too..
24. Sarah Mamika Smamika@cfl.rr.com The Blue Crocodile
25. Walter Manning WaltManning@hotmail.com Facing Unemployment
26. Yvonne Mason Ysam51@yahoo.com Tangled Minds
27. Gerald McCallum Geraldmccallum@gmail.com Nikki in the Keys
28. Pat McDonough Books4you@cfl.rr.com Without Keys: My 15 Weeks with the Street People
29. Linda Norton Nortonshows@gmail.com I Can fly! I Can Fly!
30. Susan O’Hara Sales@storyhub.com Baby Bird
31. JoAnna O’Keefe Joanna@JoannaOkeefe.com Embraced
32. Dr. Frances Rinaldi Redforpublishing@cfl.rr.com How Silver Fox & Coyote Came to Color the Butterfly
33. Janet Sierzant JSierzant@comcast.net Searching for the Shire
34. Dr. Scott Tilley Scott@stilley.com Technology Today
35. Irma J. Tirro Itirro@cfl.rr.com It’s Almost Friday
36. Holly Fox Vellekoop Hvellekoop@cfl.rr.com How to Help When Parents Grieve
37. Renelle West Rnwest@gmail.com Life With a Buckskinne
38. Space Coast Writers’ Guild http://www.SCWG.org
39. Andy Vazquez Andyvazquez1@live.com CD: Musica Di Mi Ayer
40. Kay Williamson Donkay66@aol.com The Mysterious Woman on the Train
41. Edward Wooddell Ewooddell@cfl.rr.com At Last, They’re Here
42. E. Lynne Wright Wrightel@comcast.net It Happened In Florida
43. Sieglinde Young Spyjay@cfl.rr.com The Rebellion of Nilofleur
44. Penny Zee PennyZee@live.com The Amazing Word of God

~ DISPLAY ONLY BOOKS ~

Gary Bronga Admin@clipeze.com Bringing a Product to Market From Your Home
Michelle Dunn Michelle@MIchelleDunn.com Mosquito Marketing
Carolyn Howard-Johnson HoJoNews@aol.com Frugal Book Promoter & Frugal Editor
Jana McBurney-Lin Jmcburneylin@msn.com My Half of the Sky
Roger W. Nielsen Rnielsen@rwnco.com Writing Content
Ralph Parker Rparker003@tampabay.com Thorns & Roses
Sabbithry Persad Where Do Recyclable Materials Go?
Sabbithry Persad Operation: Reuse It!
Amber Polo Info@RelaxingtheWriter.com Relaxing the Writer: Guidebook to the Writer’s High
Lee B. Ravine Proflbr@aol.com Riding Solo: My Journey Through Love & Madness
Marsha Sramek Info@thegreatgrammarbook.com The Great Grammar Book
Barbara Techel Joyfulpaws@yahoo.com Class Act
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Sponsored by Authors for Authors
Marshall Frank ~ MLF283@aol.com, Valerie Allen ~ VAllen Writer@cs.com, Holly Vellekoop ~ Hvellekoop@cfl.rr.com
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

========================================================================

Writer’s Groups & Events
~ Authors for Authors
Brevard Book Fairs
http://www.AuthorsForAuthors.com

~ American PEN Women
Cape Canaveral Branch
http://www.canaveralpenwomen.org
Meets: 4th Saturday of Month

~Florida Book News
lou@loubelcher.com
http://www.floridabooknews.com

~ Florida Writers Association
http://www.floridawriters.net

~ Mystery Writers
http://www.mwaflorida.org

~ Scribblers of Brevard
http://www.brevardscribblers.org

~ Society of Children’s Book Writers & Illustrators
http://www.scbwiflorida.com

~ Society for Technical Communications
http://www.stc.org

~ Space Coast Writers’ Guild
http://www.SCWG.org
Meets: 3rd Saturday of Month

~ STAR – Romance Writers
SpacecoasT Authors of Romance
http://www.authorsofromance.com

November 9, 2011 Posted by | Events | , , , | Leave a comment

Have you Ever Wondered What It Would Be Like To Sit Down and Talk To A Serial Killer?

Bet the title got your attention! No I haven’t had that experience – however I have studied them enough and researched them enough that I pretty much understand their twisted evil minds. With that in mind- my book Brilliant Insanity is written in first person through the voice of a serial killer.

Lewis Rienheart only have five days to live before he is executed in Florida. He has been allowed to tell his story to the world. Law Enforcement and the news media are beside themselves because finally they are going to get a confession. However, Lewis has his own agenda and he refuses to be rushed and he refuses to leave out any detail of his crimes. Lewis wants the world to know why he did what he did. He has no remorse- in fact just the opposite is true- He feels vindicated. He is proud of what he did.

However, before Lewis will let the world in on his secret he has conditions and surprisingly enough those conditions are met. Enter Amanda McQuaid- rookie reporter- She has never covered a big story before and has no idea why she was given the assignment. She is not sure she wants to take this one on- However- it was this or the obit section. With much trepidation she chose the assignment.

Lewis is ecstatic finally he will be able to tell the world what really happened!

But all is not as it appears! Brilliant Insanity will take the reader on a roller coaster ride of emotional insanity.

Listen to Lewis as he weaves a tale of murder- brilliance and insanity. Read how Lewis makes the story all about him and his needs, wants, desires and impulses.

Decide for yourself if he was justified in his actions- Decide for yourself if he really should have gotten away with murder.

Brilliant Insanity

November 9, 2011 Posted by | Books | , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,783 other followers

%d bloggers like this: